Welcome to FirstAmEdu
     Homepage  >>  Class Calendar/Sign-Up     
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                  

20 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2018-2019
 
  Instructor: Shelly Opdycke
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Shelly Opdycke 360-713-5282, email sopdycke@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Instagram Marketing for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cindy Slettevold 253.740.9020, email cslettevold@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Stephanie Johnson , email stephjohnson@firstam.com; or Chad Smith 509-904-5719, email chsmith@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Dawn Carlson
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com; or Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Escrow and Tips for a Smoother Closing - Red Flags, Buyer/Seller Info, FIRPTA
 
  Instructor: Julie Strilcov
  Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Julie Strilcov 253.606.3312, email jstrilcov@firstam.com; or Jennie Jones 253.254.1775, email Jenjones@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Paid - Facebook Basics for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kathleen Hickman 425.231.0532, email khickman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Dawn Carlson
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jill Bell 206.276.0179, email jhbell@firstam.com; or Dawn Carlson 206.510.1150, email dcarlson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Basics of Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Cathi Mahan
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com; or (Customer Service) Pierce 253.471.5551, email cs.tacoma@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Instagram Marketing for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jennifer Peterson 206.226.2870, email jepeterson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Escrow and Tips for a Smoother Closing - Red Flags, Buyer/Seller Info, FIRPTA
 
  Instructor: Kathleen Hickman
  Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Kathleen Hickman 425.231.0532, email khickman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Nick Castrow 206.271.1232, email ncastrow@firstam.com; or Hector Martin 425.802.3317, email hmartin@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Basics of Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Sundi Avila
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Sundi Avila 000.000.0000, email savila@firstam.com; or Holly Frazier 000.000.0000, email hfrazier@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Instagram Marketing for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cindy Slettevold 253.740.9020, email cslettevold@firstam.com

   
   
   
  1031 Exchange in Real Estate - Updates, Issues and Trends
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jennifer Peterson 206.226.2870, email jepeterson@firstam.com; or Addie Schroeder 425.466.0773, email aschroeder@firstam.com

   
   
   
  The Basics of Title and Escrow
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Chad Smith 509-904-5719, email chsmith@firstam.com

   
   
   
  1031 Exchange in Real Estate - Updates, Issues and Trends
 
  Instructor: Milissa Ormiston
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jan Parker 425.508.4393, email jparker@firstam.com; or Jeannette Hauff 425.238.3064, email jhauff@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Addie Schroeder 425.466.0773, email aschroeder@firstam.com; or Marc Savereux 425.652.7066, email msavereux@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Instagram Marketing for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jennifer Peterson 206.226.2870, email jepeterson@firstam.com; or Marc Savereux 425.652.7066, email msavereux@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Title and Escrow Fraud in Today's Market
 
  Instructor: Tracey Olson
  Time: 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Christianne Lindeblad 509.280.6751, email careid@firstam.com; or Chad Smith 509-904-5719, email chsmith@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Instagram Marketing for Real Estate
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PST) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Barbie Van Horn 206.919.2571, email bvanhorn@firstam.com; or Hector Martin 425.802.3317, email hmartin@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2019 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: 
 If you forgot your account information please click here.