Welcome to FirstAmEdu
     Homepage  >>  Class Calendar/Sign-Up     
FirstAmEdu Class Calendar/Sign-Up


        
Use the drop downs below to filter the class
list to the month and area of your choice:

        
 
        
 
                  

13 Classes Available:
 
 
 
   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - Mechanic's Lien and Broken Priority Explained
 
  Instructor: Shelly Opdycke
  Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Shelly Opdycke 360-713-5282, email sopdycke@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - The How and Why of Reading a Title Commitment
 
  Instructor: Mia Sweeney
  Time: 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Mia Sweeney 360.350.6764, email misweeney@firstam.com; or Stacie Belman 360-280-0970, email sbelman@firstam.com

   
   
   
  MobileComCamp 101: Implementing Your HyperLocal Marketing Strategy
 
  Instructor: Barbie Van Horn
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Amanda Keil 206.409.3819, email aKeil@firstam.com; or Katie Steinle 425.681.4091, email ksteinle@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Non-Clock Hour Class - The Basics of Title and Escrow - What Brokers Need to Know
 
  Instructor: Julie Strilcov
  Time: 11:30 AM - 12:30 PM (PDT) - 0 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Julie Strilcov 253.606.3312, email jstrilcov@firstam.com; or Leslie Shea 253.732.4948, email lshea@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Elder Fraud and Easements - Does Title Insurance Cover That?
 
  Instructor: Shelly Opdycke
  Time: 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Shelly Opdycke 360-713-5282, email sopdycke@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Cathi Mahan
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Cathi Mahan 253.985.0913, email cmahan@firstam.com

   
   
   
  MobileComCamp 101: Implementing Your HyperLocal Marketing Strategy
 
  Instructor: Rene Fabre
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Shelly Opdycke 360-713-5282, email sopdycke@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Elder Fraud and Easements - Does Title Insurance Cover That?
 
  Instructor: Kristine Jameson
  Time: 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jeannette Hauff 425.238.3064, email jhauff@firstam.com; or Kristine Jameson 425.330.8566, email kjameson@firstam.com

   
   
   
  When Title Gets Complicated - Death, Divorce and Other Title Issues
 
  Instructor: Shelly Opdycke
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Shelly Opdycke 360-713-5282, email sopdycke@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Avoid Closing Delays - The Baker's Dozen
 
  Instructor: Coni Rogers
  Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Liz Rodriguez 509-654-6115, email erodriguez@firstam.com; or Heather Shurtleff 509.248.7550, email hshurtleff@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Elder Fraud and Easements - Does Title Insurance Cover That?
 
  Instructor: Ryan Baxter
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Sundi Avila 253-466-8712, email savila@firstam.com

   
   
   
  Elder Fraud and Easements - Does Title Insurance Cover That?
 
  Instructor: Susan Edwards
  Time: 10:30 AM - 1:30 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Addie Schroeder 425.466.0773, email aschroeder@firstam.com; or Marc Savereux 425.652.7066, email msavereux@firstam.com

   
   
   
  CORE Curriculum 2018-2019
 
  Instructor: Cindy Slettevold
  Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM (PDT) - 3 Clock hours
  Price:
  For more information on this course, please call Jeannette Hauff 425.238.3064, email jhauff@firstam.com; or Michelle Field 425.698.3164, email mlfield@firstam.com

Show: All | 5 | 10 | 20       <<  < Prev | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | Next >  >>             
Copyright © 2019 - First American Financial Corporation - All Rights Reserved - Privacy - Terms of Use
 
Login Name: 
Password: 
 If you forgot your account information please click here.